Flint, Michigan

Address: 1101 South Saginaw Street
Flint, Michigan 48502-1416
Phone (810) 766-7346
Fax: (810) 766-7218
Official City Site

Sq. Miles34.06
Form Govt.Mayor/Council
Meeting2nd & 4th Mon.,5:30pm
State Government Officials/Representatives
AdminRonda Simpson810-766-7165
AssessorWiliam Fowler810-766-7255
AttorneyTrachelle Young810-766-7146
Bldg InspKen LaBelle810-766-7284
Clerk Inez Brown810-766-7413
CouncilKerry Nelson - 3rd Ward
Sandy Hill - 4th Ward
Sheldon Neeley - 6th Ward
Scott Kincaid - 9th Ward
Ehren Gonzales - 8th Ward
Jim Ananich - 7th Ward
Darryl Buchanan - 1st Ward
Jackie Foster Poplar - 2nd Ward
Carolyn Sims - 5th Ward
DDAMartha Aills810-766-2279
Econ DevKathryn Stoughton810-766-7436
EEOCharles Winfrey810-766-7295
EngineerHans J. Kulhmann810-766-7165
FinanceMarc Puckett810-766-7266
Fire ChiefTheron Wiggins810-762-7336
HospitalPhilip Dutcher810-257-9237
HousingReginald Richardson810-766-3050
Human RelSondra Rawls810-766-7430
Income TaxTed Yockey810-766-7051
Labor RelGary Bates810-766-7280
Legal Chief OfficerKaren McDonald-Lopez810-766-7146
MayorDonald Williamson810-766-7346
Parks & Rec[email protected]810-766-7463
PersonnelMarcantionio Morolla810-766-7280
PlanningJames Race810-766-7355
Police ChiefTrevor Hampton810-237-6870
Public InfoSusan Owens
Public SafetyKen LaBelle810-766-7284
Public WorksH. Jack Sargent810-766-7165
PurchasingThomas McCabe810-766-7340
Risk MgmtRobert Erlenbeck810-766-7125
StormwaterJoe Pilara810-766-7097
StreetsMike Szuch810-766-7343
TreasurerMerle Yockey810-766-7051
WastewaterBob Case810-766-7210
WaterBob Carlyon810-787-6537
ZoningJames Race810-766-7355

FREE Newsletters

Back to Flint Main Page. is not connected or affiliated with any city, county, village, or township.
We provide as much community information as we can but have no official connection to this community.
If you have any current information that would help this page please use our government form.

Back to Michigan Main Page.

Copyright © 1999 - 2006