usaflaganimInfoMI.com

GOVERNMENT INFORMATION
Kinross Charter Twp, Michigan


Address: 4884 West Curtis Street
P.O. Box 175
Kinross, Michigan 49752-0175
Phone (906) 495-5381
Fax:(906) 495-2913
Official Web Site: www.kinross.net
Population5,922Want to see your
favorite township
picture here?
Just Email it to
webmaster@infomi.com
Sq. Miles121
Form Govt.General Law Village
Meeting1st & 3rd Mon.,7:30pm
CountyChippewa
U.S. RepBart Stupak-D (1)stupak@mail.house.gov
State SenWalter North-R (37)wnorth@mail.coast.net
State Rep Scott Shackleton-R (107)sshackleton@house.state.mi.us
SupervisorLarry Palmakctownship@kinross.net
ClerkMarvin Besteman, Jr.kctoffice@kinross.net
TreasurerVicki Ulrichkctoffice@kinross.net
TrusteesEd DeWittkctoffice@kinross.net
David Kauerkctoffice@kinross.net
James Moorekctoffice@kinross.net
Mike Rizzo


FREE Newsletters

Back to Kinross Charter Twp Main Page.


Click here to send this to your family and friends

InfoMI/MultiMag is not connected or affiliated with any city, county, village, or township. We provide as much community information as we can but have no official connection to this community. If you have any current information that would help this site write to government@infomi.com.

Back to InfoMI Michigan Main Page.


Copyright © MultiMag 1996 - 2001