usaflaganimInfoMI.com

GOVERNMENT INFORMATION
Jamestown Charter Twp, Michigan


Address: 2380 Riley Street
Jamestown, Michigan 49427
Phone (616) 896-8376
Fax: (616) 896-7271
Official Web Site: www.twp.jamestown.mi.us
Population5,062Want to see your
favorite city
picture here?
Just Email it to
webmaster@infomi.com
Sq. Miles
Form Govt.
Meeting
CountyOttawa
U.S. RepPeter Hoekstra-R (2)tellhoek@mail.house.gov
State SenJackie Vaughn-D (22)senJVaughn@senate.state.mi.us
State Rep Wayne Kuipers-R (90)wkuipers@house.state.mi.us
AssessorHoward Feyenhfeyen@twp.jamestown.mi.us
Hero Broekhuizenhbroekhuizen@twp.jamestown.mi.us
Building/ZoningWayne Oosterinkwoosterink@twp.jamestown.mi.us
ClerkRuth Pruisrpruis@twp.jamestown.mi.us
Fire ChiefMelvan Rheemvanrhee@twp.jamestown.mi.us
SupervisorJames Miedemajmiedema@twp.jamestown.mi.us
TreasurerScott Brouwersbrouwer@twp.jamestown.mi.us
TrusteesDoug Nyenhuis
Stephen Rau
Norma Shaarda
Michael Sipe


FREE Newsletters

Back to Jamestown Charter Twp Main Page.

If you have any comments or suggestions, please take a minute to write webmaster@multimag.com.


Click here to send this to your family and friends

InfoMI/MultiMag is not connected or affiliated with any city, county, village, or township. We provide as much community information as we can but have no official connection to this community. If you have any current information that would help this site write to government@infomi.com.

Back to InfoMI Michigan Main Page.


Copyright © MultiMag 1996 - 2001