GOVERNMENT INFORMATION
Bedford Twp, Michigan

bedford.index.html.1"> Address: 8100 Jackman Road
P O Box H
Temperance, Michigan 48182-0507
Phone (734) 847-6791
Fax: (734) 847-7809
Official Web Site: www.bedfordmi.org
Population23,748Bedford Twp
Sq. Miles
Form Govt.
Meeting
CountyMonroe
U.S. RepJohn Dingell-D (16)jdingell@mail.house.gov
State SenJim Berryman-D (17)jberryman@senate.state.mi.us
State Rep Randy Richardville-R (56)rrichardville@house.state.mi.us
ClerkNancy Tienviericlerk@bedfordmi.org
SupervisorR. LaMar Fredricksupervisor@bedfordmi.org
Parks
TreasurerSherri Meyertreasurer@bedfordmi.org
TrusteesMedford Barrtrustees@bedfordmi.org
Walter Dindoffertrustees@bedfordmi.org
Robert Schockmantrustees@bedfordmi.org
Dennis Steinmantrustees@bedfordmi.org

Back to Bedford Twp Main Page.

Multimag is not connected or affiliated with any city, county, village, or township. We provide as much community information as we can but have no official connection to this community. If you have any current information that would help this site write to government@infomi.com.

Back to MultiMag Michigan Main Page.


Copyright © MultiMag 1996 - 2000