GOVERNMENT INFORMATION
Wayne County, Michigan

wayne.index.html.1"> Address: Wayne County Bldg.
600 Randolph Street - 4th Floor
Detroit, Michigan 48226
Fax: (313) 224-5093
Official Web Site: www.waynecounty.com
U.S. RepJoseph Knollenberg-R (11)dbonior@mail.house.gov
Lynn Rivers-D (13)lynn.rivers@mail.house.gov
John Conyers-D (14)John.Conyers@mail.house.gov
Carolyn Kilpatrick-D (15)ckilpatrick@mail.house.gov
John Dingell-D (16)jdingell@mail.house.gov
State SenJoseph Young,Jr-D (1)senjyoung@senate.michigan.gov
Virgil Smith,Jr-D (2)senvsmith@senate.michigan.gov
Henry Edward Stallings,Jr-D (3)senhstallings@senate.michigan.gov
Jackie Vaughn III-D (4)senjvaughn@senate.michigan.gov
Michael OBrien-D (5)senmobrien@senate.michigan.gov
George Hart-D (6)senghart@senate.michigan.gov
Christopher Dingell-D (7)sencdingell@senate.michigan.gov
Loren Bennett-R (8)senlbennett@senate.michigan.gov
Robert Geake-R (9)senrgeake@senate.michigan.gov
State Rep Andrew Richner-R (1)arichner@house.state.mi.us
LaMar Lemmons III-D (2)llemmons@house.state.mi.us
Artina Tinsley Hardman-D (3)ahardman@house.state.mi.us
Ed Vaughn-D (4)evaughn@house.state.mi.us
Kenneth Daniels-D (5)kdaniels@house.state.mi.us
Martha Scott-D (6)mscott@house.state.mi.us
Hansen Clarke-D (7)hclarke@house.state.mi.us
Belda Garza-(8)bgarza@house.state.mi.us
Kwame Kilpatrick-D (9)kkilpat@house.state.mi.us
Samuel Thomas III-D (10)sthomas@house.state.mi.us
Irma Clark-D (11)iclark@house.state.mi.us
Keith Stallworth-D (12)kstallw@house.state.mi.us
Triette Reeves-D (13)treeves@house.state.mi.us
Derrick Hale-D (14)dhale@house.state.mi.us
Gary Woronchak-D (15)gworonchak@house.state.mi.us
Bob Brown-D (16)bbrown@house.state.mi.us
Thomas Kelly-D (17)tkelly@house.state.mi.us
Eileen DeHart-D (18)edehart@house.state.mi.us
Laura Toy-R (19)ltoy@house.state.mi.us
Gerald Law (20)glaw@house.state.mi.us
Bruce Patterson-R (21)brucepatterson@house.state.mi.us
Raymond Basham-D (22)rbasham@house.state.mi.us
George Mans (23)gmans@house.state.mi.us
William O'Neil-D (24)woneil@house.state.mi.us
Gloria Schermesser-D (25)gscherm@house.state.mi.us
CommissionersChristopher Cavanagh Dist-1ccavanago@co.wayne.mi.us
Bernard Parker - Dist 2bparker@co.wayne.mi.us
Robert Blackwellrblackwe@co.wayne.mi.us
Jewel Ware Dist-4jstaff@co.wayne.mi.us
Ilona Varga Dist-5
George Cushingberry Jr. Dist-6cstaff@co.wayne.mi.us
Ricardo Solomon Dist-7rsolomo1@co.wayne.mi.us
Edna Bellebell1@co.wayne.mi.us
Kathleen Husk Dist-9khusk@co.wayne.mi.us
Lyn Bankes Dist-10lbankes@co.wayne.mi.us
John Sullivan Dist-11jsulliva@co.wayne.mi.us
Kay Beard Dist-12kbeard@co.wayne.mi.us
Susan Hubbard Dist-13shubbard@co.wayne.mi.us
Joseph Palamara Dist-14jpalamara@co.wayne.mi.us
Edwrd Boike, Jr Dist-15eboike@co.wayne.mi.us
ExecutiveEdward McNamara313-224-0286
ClerkTeola Hunter313-224-6262
CounselBen Washburn313-224-2360
SherriffRobert Ficano313-224-2233
TreasureRay Wojtowicz313-224-5990
Register of DeedsForest Youngblood313-224-5854
Parks & RecHurley Coleman, Jr734-261-2022
Prosecuting AttorneyJohn O'Hair313-224-5777
Habitat for Humanity-
Western Wayne County
csidwell@dellnet.com734-459-7744

Back to Wayne Main Page.

Multimag is not connected or affiliated with any city, county, village, or township. We provide as much community information as we can but have no official connection to this community. If you have any current information that would help this site write to government@infomi.com.

Back to MultiMag Michigan Main Page.


Copyright © MultiMag 1996 - 2000