GOVERNMENT INFORMATION
Oakland County, Michigan

oakland.index.html.1">
E-Mail
webmaster@co.oakland.mi.us
Official Web site
www.co.oakland.mi.us


U.S. RepDebbie Stabenow-R (8)dstabenow@mail.house.gov
Dale Kildee-D (9)dkildee@mail.house.gov
Joseph Knolleberg-R (11)jknollenberg@mail.house.gov
Sander Levin-D (12)slevin@mail.house.gov
State SenMichael Bouchard-R (13)senmbouchard@senate.michigan.gov
Gary Peters-D (14)sengpeters@senate.michigan.gov
William Bullard-R (15)senwbullard@senate.michigan.gov
Mat Dunaskiss-R (16)senmdunaskiss@senate.michigan.gov
John Cherry Jr.-D (28)senjcherry@senate.michigan.gov
State Rep David Woodward-D (34)dwoodward@house.state.mi.us
Gilda Jacobs-D (35)gjacobs@house.state.mi.us
Nancy Quarles-D (36)nquarle@house.state.mi.us
Andrew Raczkowski-R (37)araczko@house.state.mi.us
Nancy Cassis-R (38)ncassis@house.state.mi.us
Marc Shulman-R (39)mshulman@house.state.mi.us
Patricia Godchaux-R (40)pgodcha@house.state.mi.us
John Pappageorge-R (41)jpappageorge@house.state.mi.us
Robert Gosselin-R (42)rgosselin@house.state.mi.us
Hubert Price Jr-D (43)hprice@house.state.mi.us
Michael Kowall (44)517-373-2616
Michael Bishop-R (45)mdbishop@house.state.mi.us
Ruth Johnson-R (46)rujohnson@house.state.mi.us
CommissionersWilliam R. Patterson - Dist 1248-858-0100
David N. Galloway - Dist 2248-858-0100
Lawrence A. Obrecht - Dist 3248-858-0100
Frank H. Millard Jr. - Dist 4248-858-0100
Fran Amos - Dist 5amos@oakland.edu
Brenda Causey-Mitchell - Dist 6248-858-0100
Tim Melton-Dist 7248-858-0100
Sue Ann Douglas-Dist 8douglas@ees.eesc.com
John Garfield - Dist 9jgarfield@Compuserve.com
Ron Colasanti - Dist 10248-858-0100
Nancy Dingeldey - Dist 11dingeldey@co.oakland.mi.us
Shelley Taub - Dist 12shelleytaub@juno.com
Thomas A. Law - Dist 13248-858-0100
David B. Buckley - Dist 14248-858-0100
Donald Jensen - Dist 15248-858-0100
Charles Palmer - Dist 16248-858-0100
Kay Schmid - Dist 17248-858-0100
David Moffitt - Dist 18248-858-0100
Terry Sever - Dist 19248-858-0100
Vincent Gregory - Dist 20248-858-0100
Eric Coleman - Dist 21248-858-0100
John McCulloch - Dist 22248-858-0100
Michelle Friedman Appel- Dist 23248-858-0100
George Suarez - Dist 24248-414-7396
Ruel McPherson - Dist 25248-858-0100
County ExecutiveL. Brooks Patterson248-588-0484
ClerkG. William Caddell248-858-0581
TreasurerC. Hugh Dohany248-858-0611
SheriffMichael Bouchard248-858-5000
Emer MgmtEMSocem@co.oakland.mi.us
Register of Deeds
248-858-0605
Road CommRoad CommRCOC@rcocweb.org
Drain CommissionerGeorge Kuhn
Parksocparks@co.oakland.mi.us
Prosecuting AttorneyDavid Gorcyca
County LibraryPhyllis A. Jose248-858-0380

Back to Oakland Main Page.

Multimag is not connected or affiliated with any city, county, village, or township. We provide as much community information as we can but have no official connection to this community. If you have any current information that would help this site write to government@infomi.com.

Back to MultiMag Michigan Main Page.


Copyright © MultiMag 1996, 1997, 1998, 1999, 2000