InfoMI.com

GOVERNMENT INFORMATION
Kent County, Michigan


kent.index.html.1"> Address: 300 Monroe NW
Grand Rapids, Michigan 49503-2206
Phone: (616) 336-3512
Fax: (616) 336-2523
Official Web Site: www.co.kent.mi.us/
2000 Census - 574,335
U.S. RepVernon Ehlers-R (3)ehlers@mail.house.gov
State SenDick Posthumus-R (30)sendposthumus@senate.michigan.gov
Glenn Steil-R (31)sengsteil@senate.michigan.gov
State Rep Mark Jansen-R (72)mjansen@house.state.mi.us
County AdministratorDaryl Delabbio616-336-3512
County ClerkMary Hollinrake616-336-3550
Drain CommishRoger Laninga616-336-3688
TreasurerKenneth Parrish616-336-3641
Register of DeedsMary Hollinrake616-336-3550
Road CommJohn Weiss616-242-6960
SheriffLawrence Stelma616-336-3111
Prosecuting AttorneyWilliam Forsyth616-336-3577
CommissionersElaine Buege-Dist#1rogermorgan@triton.net
Jack Horton-Dist#3jhorton@iserv.net
Ted Vonk-Dist#4vonkcommish@aol.com
Steven Heacock-Dist#5steve.heacock@priority-hlth.com
David Morren-Dist#6616-455-6582
Marvin Hiddema-Dist#7616-534-3569
Jack Boelema-Dist#8616-534-5222
Paul McGuire-Dist#9mcguire@iserv.net
Fritz Wahlfield-Dist#10616-784-1216
T. Postmus-Dist#11616-453-4967
Richard Smoke-Dist#12rsmoke@co.kent.mi.us
Harold Mast-Dist#13hamast@earthlink.net
Katherine Kuhn-Dist#14616-361-7834
Michael Sak-Dist#15msak@admin.co.kent.mi.us
James Vaughn-Dist#16Jvaughn@grcc.cc.mi.us
Paul Mayhue-Dist#17pmayhue@triton.net
Dan Koorndyk-Dist#18dan.koorndyk.b0jp@statefarm.com
Kenneth Kuipers-Dist#19616-241-5733
Asst to the BoardBecky Haven616-336-2519

Back to Kent Main Page.


Click here to send this to your family and friends

InfoMI/Multimag is not connected or affiliated with any city, county, village, or township. We provide as much community information as we can but have no official connection to this community. If you have any current information that would help this site write to government@infomi.com.

Back to MultiMag Michigan Main Page.


Page last updated on 09-21-2001
Copyright © MultiMag Since 1996