Liquid Glucosamine Formula Syn-flex® **effectively assists in maximum joint care, **assists in rehabilitating damaged cartilage, **improves mobility and reduces inflammation, **is a premium quality liquid glucosamine for maximum absorption and rapid pain relief, **is an easy to swallow liquid

Latest Testimonial for Syn-flex® ** In May 2004 our 10 month old male Alaskan Malamute, Juno, was diagnosed with hip dysplasia. Shortly after his diagnosis I came across your website while searching for a high quality liquid glucosamine product for him to use. I went ahead and immediately ordered 3 bottles. Well, I'm another satisfied customer and so is Juno. Juno used to start shifting his weight to his front legs creating a noticeable limp half way through his daily walks. After being on Syn-Flex for only 1 week he was able to complete his walks without any limping at all! He has been on Syn-Flex for 3.5 months now & is doing well. There is no doubt that Syn-Flex is helping him with his hip dysplasia. I also recommended Syn-Flex to our veterinary clinic as it is an effective product and pharmaceutical grade. Thanks for making such a great product. Please don't stop producing it. Sincerely, Jon F. - Kyle, TX

Syn-flex® is a breakthrough product in the world of osteoarthritis, joint pain, and cartilage degeneration. While most glucosamine products available today are in capsule or pill form, the liquid glucosamine found in Syn-flex® provides maximum absorption, is beneficial in the treatment of osteoarthritis and eases articular joint pain.
InfoMI.com

GOVERNMENT INFORMATION
Rochester Hills, Michigan


1000 Rochester Hills Drive
Rochester Hills, Michigan 48309
Phone: (248) 656-4600
Fax: (248) 656-4744
Official City Page: www.rochesterhills.org
Population68,825 gov1 pic
Square Miles32.2
Form of GovernCouncil/Manager
Meeting1st, 3rd & 4th Wed.,7:30pm
CountyOakland
U.S. Representative District 9
State Senator District 16
State Representative District 42
State Representative District 45
MayorPat Somervillemayorsoffice@rochesterhills.org
TreasurerRobert Spaman248-656-4675
CouncilBryan Barnett-Dist#3barnettb@rochesterhills.org
John Dalton-Dist#1daltonj@rochesterhills.org
Lois Golden-Dist#2goldenl@rochesterhills.org
Gerald Robbin-Dist#4robbinsg@rochesterhills.org
Jim Duistermars-At Largeduisterj@rochesterhills.org
Melinda Hill-At Largehillm@rochester.org
Barbara Holderholderb@rochesterhills.org
AssessorKurt Dawson248-656-4605
ClerkBev Jasinski248-656-4600
Purchasing
248-651-9061
Firerhdispatch@rochesterhills.org248-656-4650
Police
248-858-4950
Bldg InspScott Cope248-656-4615
Engineerdps@rochesterhills.org248-656-4687
Planning & ZoningEd Anzek248-656-4660
Waterdps@rochesterhills.org248-656-4685
Parks &RecMichael Hartner248-656-4673
Human ResourcesPamela Lee248-656-4708


FREE Newsletters

Back to Rochester Hills Main Page.


Click here to send this to your family and friends

InfoMI is not connected or affiliated with any city, county, village, or township. We provide as much community information as we can but have no official connection to this community. If you have any current information that would help this site write to infomi@infomi.com.

Back to InfoMI Main Page.


Copyright © InfoMI.com 2004