usaflaganimInfoMI.com

GOVERNMENT INFORMATION
Richmond, Michigan


richmond.index.html.1"> Address: 68225 Main Street - P.O. Box 457
Richmond, Michigan 48062-0457
Phone (810) 727-7571
Fax: (810) 727-2489
E-mail: cityofrichmond@massnet1.net
Official Web Site: www.ci.richmond.mi.us
Population5m071Want to see your
favorite city
picture here?
Just Email it to
webmaster@infomi.com
Sq. Miles2.7
Form Govt.Council/Manager
Meeting 1st & 3rd Mon., 7:00p.m.
County Macomb
U.S. RepDavid Bonior (10)bonior-pub@mail.house.gov
State SenKen DeBeaussaert (11)senkdebeaussaert@senate.state.mi.us
State Rep Alan Sanborn (32)) asanborn@house.state.mi.us
MayorTimothy Rix
CouncilJan Hunt
Theresa Olson
James Schultz
Susan Van Houzenpez@klondyke.net
Jeffrey Yaroch
Joseph Yelencichyelencichj@klondyke.net
ManagerDarwin Parksdparks@massnet1.net
Ass't Mgr.Jonathan Moore
ClerkKaren Stagl
TreasureJohn Hillerjhiller@klondyke.net
AttorneyRex Burgess
Finance Dir.John Hiller
BudgetDarwin Parks
Bldg DirDavid Hayduk
Fire ChiefJack Smith
Police ChiefDennis Privette
Bldg InspDavid Hayduk
EngineerTetra Tech MPS
ZoningAyres, Lewis, Norris & May
TIFAJonathan Moore
EDCJonathan Moore
PersonnelDarwin Parks
Labor Rel.Darwin Parks
Pub WorksPaul Fejedelem
WastewaterTetra Tech MPS
CemeteryMichael Romancheck
Parks & RecKelley Osterman
Library DirJanis Reghi


FREE Newsletters

Back to Richmond Main Page.


Click here to send this to your family and friends

InfoMI/InfoMI.com is not connected or affiliated with any city, county, village, or township. We provide as much community information as we can but have no official connection to this community. If you have any current information that would help this site write to government@infomi.com.

Back to InfoMI Michigan Main Page.


Copyright © InfoMI.com 1996 - 2001