usaflaganimInfoMI.com

GOVERNMENT INFORMATION
Muskegon Heights, Michigan


muskegonheights.index.html.1"> Address: 2724 Peck Street
Muskegon Heights, Michigan 49444
Phone (231) 733-1175
Fax (231) 739-7913
Official Web Site: www.cityofmuskegonheights.com
Population12,049
Sq. Miles4
Form Govt.Council/Manager
Meeting2nd & 4th Mon.,7:30pm
CountyMuskegon
U.S. RepPeter Hoekstra-R (2)tellhoek@mail.house.gov
State SenLeon Stille-R (32)senLStille@senate.state.mi.us
State Rep Julie Dennis-D (92)jdennis@house.state.mi.us
Airport>flymkg@gte.net231-798-4596
AssessorRobert Jackson, Jr.231-733-4082
AttorneyTheodore A. Williams, Jr.231-726-4857
Bldg InspLeroy Hughes231-733-4234
CemeteryWilliam Watson231-733-0214
ClerkBetty Ivory231-739-1331
Com. DevReatha Anderson231-733-1355
CouncilWillie Burrel, Jrwburrell@muskegonheightsgovt.com
Jackie Darnelljdarnell@muskegonheightsgovt.com
Keith Guykguy@muskegonheightsgovt.com
Darrell Paigedpaige@muskegonheightsgovt.com
Dorothy Scottdscott@muskegonheightsgovt.com
Vacant
FinanceLori Doody231-739-7112
Fire ChiefBruce Brown231-739-2189
LibraryElisha Hardman231-733-4160
ManagerMelvin Burns II231-733-1175
MayorRillastine Wilkins
ParksWilliam Watson231-739-3378
Police ChiefGeorge Smith, Jr.231-733-2111
Public HousingScott Baninga213-733-2033
Public WorksWilliam Watson231-739-3378
RecreationLamar Chapman231-739-6498
TreasurerRobert Jackson, Jr.231-733-4082
WaterPaul VanNorman231-739-8596


FREE Newsletters

Back to Muskegon Heights Main Page.


Click here to send this to your family and friends

InfoMI/InfoMI.com is not connected or affiliated with any city, county, village, or township. We provide as much community information as we can but have no official connection to this community. If you have any current information that would help this site write to government@infomi.com.

Back to InfoMI Michigan Main Page.


Copyright © InfoMI.com 1996 - 2001