Syn-flex® is a breakthrough product in the world of osteoarthritis, joint pain, and cartilage degeneration. While most glucosamine products available today are in capsule or pill form, the liquid glucosamine found in Syn-flex® provides maximum absorption, is beneficial in the treatment of osteoarthritis and eases articular joint pain.
InfoMI.com

GOVERNMENT INFORMATION
Corunna, Michigan

Address: 402 North Shiawassee Street
Corunna, Michigan 48817
Phone: (989) 743-3650
Fax: (989) 743-4417
Office E-Mail: citymanager@corunna-mi.gov
Official Website: www.corunna-mi.gov

Population3,381
Sq. Miles3.1
Form Govt.Council/Manager
Meeting1st & 3rd Mon.,7:00pm
CountyShiawassee
U.S. Representative District 5
State Senator District 37
State Representative District 105
AssessorMerilee Lawson989-743-3650
AttorneyRichard Burlingame989-543-5467
BuildingRob Kehoe
CemeteryShauna Bayless989-743-5040
ClerkNichole Cowdrey989-743-3650
CouncilArnie Jessenajessen@corunna-mi.gov
Dawn Johnsondajohnson@corunna-mi.gov
Nina Hallnhall@corunna-mi.gov
Don Mehighdmehigh@corunna-mi.gov
Chuck Springcspring@corunna-mi.gov
Dan Wagnerdwagner@corunna-mi.gov
Fire ChiefScott Johnson
ManagerJoe Sawyer
MayorStephen Corey
ParksJanet Washburn
PlanningMerilee Lawson
Police ChiefKim Williams
Public WorksTim Crawford
SchoolCorunna Public Schools989-743-6338
TreasurerNichole Cowdrey
UtilitiesTim Crawford


FREE Newsletters

Back to Corunna Main Page.

InfoMI.com is not connected/affiliated with any city, county, village or township. We provide as much community information as we can but have no official connection to this community. If you have any current information that would help this site write to us using our new government form.

Back to InfoMI.com Michigan Main Page.

Copyright © InfoMI.com 1996 - 2005
This page last updated on December 2, 2005