InfoMI.com

GOVERNMENT INFORMATION
Coldwater, Michigan


coldwater.index.html.1"> Address: 28 West Chicago Street
Coldwater, Michigan 49036-1683
Phone (517) 278-9501
Fax: (517) 278-2947
Offical Web Site: www.coldwater.org
Population12,697Want to see your
favorite city
picture here?
Just Email it to
webmaster@infomi.com
Sq. Miles6.8
Form Govt.Council/Manager
Meeting 2nd & 4th Mon.,8:00pm
CountyBranch
U.S. RepNick Smith-D (7)rep.smith@mail.house.gov
State SenPhillip Hoffman-R (19)senPHoffman@senate.state.mi.us
State RepSteve Vear (58)svear@house.state.mi.us
MayorRobert Rumseyrumseyrpm@cbpu.com
CouncilSharen Campbellsscampbell@cbpu.com
Robert Huntleymsudad@cbpu.com
Thomas Kramertkramer@cbpu.com
Joseph Lackeyjlackey@cbpu.com
Chris Piercepiercecg@cbpu.com
Maureen Petzkopetzkoms@cbpu.com
Donald Shemeldrshemel@cbpu.com
C. Raymond Truexrdtruex@cbpu.com
AssessorGerald Boguthjboguth@coldwater.org
AttorneyAndrew VanDoren517-279-9745
Bldg InspKenneth Ficklekfickle@coldwater.org
Clerk Gerald Boguth517-279-9504
DDABarbara Rosene517-278-8324
Elec UtilitiesWilliam Metcalfe517-279-9531
Emer.Dir.Gary Chester517-278-4525
EngineerFred Lilue517-279-9501
Fire ServicesRichard Sherman517-278-4177
Housing Dir.Nancy Rockwood-Barrack517-278-2660
ManagerWilliam Stewart517-279-9501
Parks & RecDiane Harris517-278-8566
Police ServicesMark Bartell517-278-4525
Public InfoJoan Shermanjsherman@coldwater.org
Public SafetyGary Chestergchester@coldwater.org
Public WorksDavid Sattlerdsattler@coldwater.org
UtilitiesDwight Woodman517-279-9531
WaterTom Spitzner517-279-9531
WasterwaterDavid McKay517-279-9531
TreasurerJeffery Budd517-279-9505
ZoningChristine Thomcthom@coldwater.org

Back to Coldwater Main Page.


Click here to send this to your family and friends

InfoMI/InfoMI.com is not connected or affiliated with any city, county, village, or township. We provide as much community information as we can but have no official connection to this community. If you have any current information that would help this site write to government@infomi.com.

Back to InfoMI Michigan Main Page.


Copyright © InfoMI.com 1996 - 2001