USA Flag       InfoMI.com logo

GOVERNMENT INFORMATION
Adrian, Michigan

Address: 100 E. Church Street
Adrian, Michigan 49221
Phone: (517) 263-2161
Fax: (517) 265-8798
Official Web Site: www.ci.adrian.mi.us
Sq. Miles6.9
Form Govt.Mayor/Council
Meeting1st & 3rd Mon.,7:00pm
CountyLenawee
U.S. Representative District 7
State Senator District 17
State Congress Representative District 57
AdminGeorge Browngbrown@ci.adrian.mi.us
AssessorMaria Irish517-264-4830
AttorneyDane Nelson517-265-7101
Bldg InspGary Bice
Cemetery, OakwoodSteve Adams
ClerkMarsha Rowley
Com DevCarol Konieczki517-264-4857
CouncilCharles Chasecchase@cityofadrian.com
Mike Cleggmclegg@ci.adrian.mi.us
Gary McDowellgmcdowell@ci.adrian.mi.us
Rhea Millsrmills@cityofadrian.com
Eric Sullivanesullivan@cityofadrian.com
Barbara Mitzelbmitzel@cityofadrian.com
DDAckonieczki@ci.adrian.mi.us517-264-4857
EngineerKeith Dersham517-264-4861
Fire ChiefPaul Trinka
HousingLena Matthias517-264-4839
Library Dir
517-265-2265
MayorSam Ryesrye@cityofadrian.com
Parks & RecreationMark Gasche517-264-4872
PersonnelJack Lewis
Police Chief
517-264-4808
Public WorksKeith Dersham517-264-4888
TreasurerDonna Stewart
UtilitiesJames Caldwell
Wastewaterseberle@ci.adrian.mi.us517-264-4859
FREE Newsletters

Back to Adrian Main Page.

InfoMI.com is not connected or affiliated with any city, county, village, or township. We provide as much community information as we can but have no official connection to this community. If you have any current information that would help this site using our new government form.

Back to InfoMI.com Main Page.

Copyright © InfoMI.com 1996 - 2005